Home Entertainment Jammy Jams’ Pop Goes Lullaby 4

Jammy Jams’ Pop Goes Lullaby 4 [Review]

Jammy Jams - Pop Goes Lullaby 4 FrontThinking of how to calm your kids during the night, Jammy Jams Pop Goes Lullaby 4 is a cool and mind refreshing music renditions for children that will let your kids enjoy their night time. If you have the coolest kid in the nursery,  play your baby “Pop Goes Lullaby 4” to rock him/her to sleep every night. Jammy Jams’ latest release features lullaby renditions of pop songs currently in the charts. Hits by Meghan Trainor, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Sam Smith and more transformed into beautiful instrumental lullabies.

Jammy Jams - Pop Goes Lullaby 4 BackPackaged in the Jammy Jams Pop Goes Lullaby 4 are the following hit tracks:

  1. Cool Kids (Lullaby Rendition of Echosmith)
  2. Shake it Off (Lullaby Rendition of Taylor Swift)
  3. Don’t (Lullaby Rendition of Ed Sherran)
  4. All About That Bass (Lullaby Rendition of Meghan Trainor)
  5. I’m Not The Only One (Lullaby Rendition of Sam Smith)
  6. This is How We Do (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
  7. Me Against The World (Lullaby Rendition of Erica Ashley)
  8. Blame (Lullaby Rendition of Calvin Harris)
  9. Fireball (Lullaby Rendition of Pitbull)
  10. Rude (Lullaby Rendition of Magic!)

I invite you to have the feel of the songs at POP GOES LULLABY 4

The album is available to purchase in the following formats: CD, CD w/ Digital Copy, Album Download Card, and Digital Download.

Jammy Jams Pop Goes Lullaby 4 is available in the Jammy Jams Store (www.jammyjams.net) as well as iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and many other retailers.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here