Any Business Without Passion Cannot Succeed – Says Micheal Ubogu

Started by The InfoStrides, Jun 17, 2013, 02:23 PM

The InfoStrides

Michael Orobosa Ubogu is the Managing Director of Micura Services Limited. He is from Delta State. He is a great Philanthropist and an Achiever with distinction. In this interview with Godday Odidi, he briefly highlighted some of the challenges facing Entrepreneurs in Nigeria and other salient issues.

Excerpts:

Can we meet you sir?

I am Michael Orobosa Ubogu.  I am from from Delta State of Nigeria and the Managing Director of Micura Services Limited. I was born on November 16, 1970.
Tell us about your educational background.
I had my primary and post-primary education at Asaka Primary school and Ibrede Grammar School and I later proceeded to Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) where I studied Personnel Management and Industrial Relation and other professional courses both in Nigeria and Abroad.

How did you start your own company?