100+ Typical Job Interview Questions with Excellent Answers

Started by MyInfoStride, May 27, 2010, 09:50 PM

MyInfoStride

The InfoStride is bringing to you 100+ Typical Job Interview Questions with Excellent Answers. The questions will be treated one after another under this topic.

Watch out and be on top of it. You can afford to miss this!

Your comment is welcomed here.

Share and Retrieve!

MyInfoStride

1. How would you describe yourself?

Sample excellent answer: My background to date has been centered on preparing myself to become the very best financial consultant I can become. Let me tell you specifically how I've prepared myself. I am an undergraduate student in finance and accounting at ... University. My past experiences have been in retail and higher education. Both aspects have prepared me well for this career.

MyInfoStride

2. What specific goals, including those related to your occupation, have you established for your life?

Sample excellent answer: I want to be working for an excellent company like yours in a job in which I am managing information. I plan to contribute my leadership, interpersonal, and technical skills. My long-range career goal is to be the best information systems technician I can for the company I work for.

MyInfoStride

3. How has your college experience prepared you for a business career?