The InfoStride Forum

JOBS => International Jobs => Topic started by: GBL on Mar 22, 2012, 07:00 AM

Title: Etisalat Nigeria Massive Job Recruitment (March 2012 Additional Vacancies)
Post by: GBL on Mar 22, 2012, 07:00 AM
Etisalat Nigeria additional job vacancies advertised in March 2012:

 
 Analyst-Corporate Segment (http://career.etisalat.com.ng/career/job/40/analyst-corporate-segment-at-etisalat-nigeria/) at Etisalat Nigeria in Lagos:  19-03-2012 
 Analyst-Customer Value Management (Outbound) (http://career.etisalat.com.ng/career/job/38/analyst-customer-value-management-outbound-at-etisalat-nigeria/) at Etisalat Nigeria in Lagos:  19-03-2012 
 Head-Business Intelligence (http://career.etisalat.com.ng/career/job/37/head-business-intelligence-at-etisalat-nigeria/) at Etisalat Nigeria in Lagos:  19-03-2012 
 Specialist-Commercial Planning (http://career.etisalat.com.ng/career/job/36/specialist-commercial-planning-at-etisalat-nigeria/) at Etisalat Nigeria in Lagos:  19-03-2012 
 Analyst-Online & Visual Advertising (http://career.etisalat.com.ng/career/job/33/analyst-online-visual-advertising-at-etisalat-nigeria/) at Etisalat Nigeria in Lagos:  19-03-2012 
 Analyst-SME Segment (http://career.etisalat.com.ng/career/job/31/analyst-sme-segment-at-etisalat-nigeria/) at Etisalat Nigeria in Lagos:  19-03-2012 
 Manager-Devices and Mobile Applications (http://career.etisalat.com.ng/career/job/15/manager-devices-and-mobile-applications-at-etisalat-nigeria/) at Etisalat Nigeria in Lagos:  15-03-2012

You will see a confirmation message upon submission of your application.

Due to the large number of applications, we regret we cannot update every applicant via email directly. If you are not contacted by one of our recruiters within few weeks of your submission, you have not been selected at this time but encouraged to apply for other positions.
Title: Re: Etisalat Nigeria Massive Job Recruitment (March 2012 Additional Vacancies)
Post by: emmabells on Apr 23, 2012, 11:04 AM
 ;D i love this etisalate, and would love to apply for a post